http://www.fmylife.com

Det är en sida där folk skickar in och skriver om något dåligt som hänt de under dagen. Ger er några utdrag på vad folk skriver.

  • Today my sister and I bought new cell phones. We both wanted the same phone in red, but the guy told us that there was only one red phone left. Flirting with him, I said "You should give the prettier sister the red phone". My new phone is black.
  • Today, after months of trying, my wife of seven years told me she is finally pregnant. I'm going to be an uncle.
  • Today, I was playing around on Photo Booth, using wierd effects on pictures of myself. I clicked on one and thought to myself that it was a realy ugly effect. Then I noticed that it was set on normal.
  • Today, my girlfriend accued me of not having any friends. So I ent out a mass text saying "Hey. what's up?" to prove her wrong. I didn't get any replies.
  • Today, it was my birthday. My parents handed me my present, and when I unwrapped it, there was a cellphone box inside. I was so excited to get a new phone, that I threw my old phone on the floor and stepped on it, while my parents watched in horror. I opened the box to see my phone, only to find a happy birthday card with 20 dollars in it. They'd just reused the box.
  • Today, after my girlfriend telling me for years that she would marry me in a heartbeat, I finally proposed. She said no.
  • Today, I was ina hurry to catch a plane. I got hald way to the airport and realized I forgot my phone. I drove back to the house and searched for it. I finally gave up and returned to the airport only to find that I was 10 minutes late for my plane. Just then my pocket vibrated.
  • Today, my best friend was texting me about her sick dog. She wrote "Do you think she will get better?", so I wrote "I hope she does". It wasn't until later that I realized I accidentally wrote "I hope she dies" instead.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0